User avatar
Rej
Club Member
Banners:
  • Profile Home
  • Profile Wall

User Status

Looks like there's no status yet

Latest Activity:

Anime Song Covers
at Thu Nov 12, 2020 12:06 am
THEORY CONTEST - October/November 2020
at Wed Nov 11, 2020 11:56 pm
THEORY CONTEST - October/November 2020
at Wed Oct 21, 2020 9:49 pm
THEORY CONTEST - June/July 2020 [VOTING]
at Fri Jul 17, 2020 10:16 pm
Hello from Jester
at Thu Jun 11, 2020 2:21 pm

Friends

No friends yet

Wall

User avatar

Riker Slade on Wed Jan 20, 2021 5:36 pm

It is nice to see you online again.

User avatar

Gambit on Tue Nov 10, 2020 8:16 pm

yo

User avatar

riofriz on Fri May 22, 2020 8:57 pm

:avy: :avy: :avy: :avy: :avy: :avy: :avy: :avy: :avy: :avy: :avy: :avy: :avy: :avy: :avy: :avy: :avy: :avy: :avy: :avy: :avy: :avy: :avy: :avy: :avy: :avy: :avy: :avy: :avy: :avy: :avy: :avy: :avy: :avy: :avy: :avy: :avy: :avy: :avy: :avy: :avy: :avy: :avy: :avy: :avy: :avy: :avy: :avy: :avy: :avy: :avy: :avy: :avy: :avy: :avy: :avy: :avy: :avy: :avy: :avy:

User statistics

Cash on hand:
20.58 [Donate] [Start Robbery]
VCVault balance:
170.91
Status:
Offline
Profile views:
136
Total topics:
3 | Search user's topics
Joined:
Thu Apr 30, 2020 6:01 pm
Last active:
Tue Mar 09, 2021 4:30 pm
Total posts:
44 | Search user’s posts
(0.09% of all posts / 0.10 posts per day)
Most active forum:
Role-Playing Games
(18 Posts / 40.91% of user’s posts)
Most active topic:
[Game Thread] Mafia Game 2: Dragonball Super
(11 Posts / 25.00% of user’s posts)
Reputation:
23 [ View details | ]

Rej’s profile flair

Events